Please Login

X
Add SexPen.com sex chat with cam girls at the largest adult webcam community on the net. Explore our sex cams, free chat rooms, nude galleries, live sex shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Selma Lauren's Profile

Credit Tier

Selma Lauren

Customers rated Selma Lauren 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

I want to forget my name while I’m busy moaning yours.
 
1 of 2
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
Lauren is one of a kind. A rare mix of beauty, charming, intelligence and sex appeal. I loved chatting with her as much as looking at her. WOW!!!! Romanian men are very very lucky.
HusbyXXX
Wrote on: December 23, 2018
I had an amazing private show. A beautiful lady with a lovely personality. Fantastic body. Easy to talk with and a great sense of humor. A special lady
alan045
Wrote on: November 19, 2018
A very stunning woman. She has very beautiful eyes and an awesome smile, to go with her heavenly body.
hippey3
Wrote on: February 12, 2018
There are really too many words to describe Selma , The time i have spent with her always seems to slip away too quickly. She brings a seductive sweetness to her shows that makes you believe you are the only one on her mind. Everyone should have the honor to spend a few minutes alone with Selma she will make your day better and have you longing for the next time you see her! To put it short she is simply the best!!!
SlyFox1113
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Selma is just the best! She has an amazing body and her smile and personality are just as amazing. She is everything any guy could want in a real woman!
Gasmanthatcan
Wrote on: November 25, 2017
In a word. Amazing
GallantKnight
Wrote on: October 6, 2017
Selma is the best at giving pleasure, she made my day.
Vaan1410
Wrote on: February 7, 2017
I really enjoyed being with her she is beautiful, sexy and friendly, every man dream.
Thomasogrady
Wrote on: January 21, 2017
What a great model Selma is. Beautiful, friendly and really nice come on guys what are you waiting for.
allornuffink
Wrote on: January 19, 2017
What a great model Selma is. Beautiful, friendly and really nice, but also naughty in pvt. Well worth spending time with.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Selma Lauren. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use